基尔大学国际学习中心

基尔大学国际学习中心(ISC)坐落在安全宁静的校园内并提供了一个支持性的学习环境。我们经验丰富且乐于助人的教职人员将全力帮助学生,让他们树立起信心,在所选专业的学位课程学习中获得成功。

学生需要的所有学习技能

为升读大学做好准备是每一个学生必须做的最重要的事情。在国际学习中心,学生可获得顺利读完本科所需的英语语言能力,学习技能及学术知识。以便学生们能顺利毕业,步入自己理想的职业殿堂。

加入大学社区

从入读国际学习中心的第一天起,学生便是基尔大学的一员,可以使用校内的一切设施,享受校内服务。我们友好的社区和美丽的环境正是我们在最新的英国学生满意度调查中位居第一的两大原因。

帮助学生愉快度过大学生活

对很多学生来说,入读我们国际学习中心是他们第一次生活在异国他乡。学生刚到达我们便会尽全力帮助学生适应新的环境,为学生在基尔大学的生活做好准备。

支持您

我们希望所有的学生都能取得优异的成绩,充分利用大学提供的机会。我们会监督学生取得的学术进步,以确保学生能够达到自己目标,此外我们也会鼓励学生在学习之余尽情享受生活。

基尔大学学位课程

学生成功完成国际学习中心的课程,并达到成绩要求,即可升读到所选的基尔大学本科或研究生学位课程。

Study Group

该课程由 Study Group 与基尔大学合作,并由Study Group负责运营和管理。

The International Study Centre (ISC) provides a supportive learning environment on a safe and peaceful campus. Our experienced and helpful teachers will help you learn and build confidence so that you can successfully go on to study your chosen degree.

Our programmes:

Welcoming environment

For some students, coming to study at the International Study Centre is their first experience of living in a different country. We know how to help you adjust to your new environment so that you can make the most of your time at Keele and in the UK.

Skills for success

Programmes at the International Study Centre will help you prepare for studying at Keele University. You will gain the English language, study skills and academic knowledge you need to succeed in your degree, so that you can go on to graduate and work in your chosen career. 

Prepare for University

The International Study Centre will introduce you to the style of teaching that you will experience at Keele University. You’ll participate in tutorials, seminars and lectures so that you are well prepared for your degree studies.

Support and advice

We want all our students to do well in their studies and make the most of the opportunities the University has to offer. We will monitor your academic progress to ensure you achieve the results you need, while encouraging you to have fun outside of your studies.

Friendly community

As a student at the International Study Centre you will be a part of Keele University's welcoming student community. The safe and beautiful campus has everything you need, including teaching buildings, student accommodation, shops, cafés and restaurants.

Your degree at Keele

Once you complete your programme at the International Study Centre, and achieve the required grades, you will go on to study your chosen undergraduate or postgraduate degree at Keele University.